Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Angela Bassinger

(972) 663-6195

AngelaBassinger@ajg.com

ajg.com

Platinum Sponsor

Robert Half Legal

Emily Clark

(214) 999-0909

emily.clark@roberthalflegal.com

www.roberthalf.com/legal

Platinum Sponsor

Saville, Dodgen & Company, PLLC

David Epperson

(214) 922-9727

davide@savillecpa.com

www.savillecpa.com

Platinum Sponsor

Seamless

Molly Southern

(646) 527-7678

msouthern@grubhub.com

www.seamless.com/business

Diamond Sponsor

ASI Business Solutions

Jim LaBar

(972) 888-1500

jiml@asibiz.com

www.asibiz.com

Diamond Sponsor

Cannon IV of Texas, Inc.

Jim Fall

317-803-7483

jim.fall@cannon4.com

www.cannon4.com

Diamond Sponsor

Current Business Technologies

Tim Cislo

(214) 951-9194

tcislo@currentbusiness.com

www.currentbusiness.com

Diamond Sponsor

DOCUmation of North Texas

David Turechek

(214) 616-3864

dturechek@mation.com

www.mation.com

Diamond Sponsor

DTI

Dale Furnell

(303) 204-5355

dfurnell@dtiglobal.com

www.dtiglobal.com

Diamond Sponsor

Inflow Communications, Inc.

Chris Jackson

(469) 778-5203

Cjackson@inflowcommunications.com

inflowcomm.com

Diamond Sponsor

Legal Network

David Keller

(214) 777-6400

david@legaljobnet.com

www.legaljobnet.com

Diamond Sponsor

LexisNexis

Terry Johnson

(469) 516-7282

Terry.johnson@lexisnexis.com

www.lexisnexis.com

Diamond Sponsor

mindSHIFT Technologies, Inc.

Lou Fagyas

(469) 249-1296

Lou.Fagyas@mindSHIFT.com

www.mindSHIFT.com

Diamond Sponsor

Nuance Document Imaging

Neil Murphy

(469) 206-5292

neil.murphy@nuance.com

www.nuance.com

Diamond Sponsor

Ricoh

Randy White

(214) 535-8399

Randall.white@ricoh-usa.com

www.ricoh-usa.com

Gold Sponsor

ABA Retirement

Jeff Adams

(800) 348-2272

Jeffery.Adams@ABARetirement.com

www.ABARetirement.com

Gold Sponsor

Attorney Resource/Dallas

Catie Colby

(214) 922-8050

csc@attorneyresource.com

www.attorneyresource.com

Gold Sponsor

Beacon Hill Legal Staffing

Heather Box

(214) 452-0037

hbox@beaconhillstaffing.com

www.beaconhillstaffing.com

Gold Sponsor

Daryl Flood Mobility Solutions

Bruce Snyder

(972) 745-9413

BSnyder@darylflood.com

www.darylflood.com

Gold Sponsor

FSO Onsite Resourcing

To Be Determined

(202) 204-1016

www.fso-outsourcing.com

Gold Sponsor

John L. Wortham & Son

Sandra Berry

(713) 346-1123

sandra.berry@worthaminsurance.com

www.worthaminsurance.com

Gold Sponsor

Southwest Solutions Group

Craig Crock

(214) 442-9780

areed@southwestsolutions.com

www.southwestsolutions.com